Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information


Inscrivez-vous à
notre bulletin d'information



613.721.4868

Programmation & Classes

La gymnastique est le sport parfait pour améliorer le pouvoir, le balan, la coordination, la puissance et la flexibilité. Nous avons transformé un sport traditionnel en un sport dynamique, accessible et amusant pour n'importe quelle personne, n'importe quel niveau, garçons et filles. Découvrez le parcours avec nous!

 

Programmes avancés
(niveau 3)

 


Le Club

Starr Gymnastics est en opération depuis l'été de 2000 en tant qu'établissement de formation de gymnastique. Nous sommes fiers de notre approche unique à la gymnastique avec l'aide d'appareils innovants et d'une équipe dynamique d'instructeurs qualifiés.

Notre objectif est d'inspirer un engagement à la santé chez nos athlètes en mettant l'accent sur nos membres en tant qu'individus. Nous croyons qu'avec les rétroactions appropriées et de la patience, chaque athlète a la chance de briller! Nous dirigeons par exemple et nous inspirons la confiance à travers la progression des habiletés, la sécurité et l'amusement.

OUR 2016 PARTNER:

EMPLACEMENTS

map Nepean
1140 Morrison Dr.
(613) 721-4868

map Ottawa
2766 Lancaster Rd.
(613) 721-4868

map Orleans
520 Lacolle Way.
(613) 721-4868

Découvrez l'aventure



Up to 70% Off and Free Shipping Nike Superfly Shoes and Nike Shoes Soccer Mercurial,here you go.

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER


613.721.4868

Programs & Classes

Gymnastics is the perfect sport to improve power, balance, coordination, strength and flexibility. We have taken a traditional sport and made it dynamic, accessible and fun for any body type, any skill level, boys and girls. Experience the journey with us!

 

Advanced Programs

 
EMAIL US

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Questions / Comments:



About Starr Gymnastics

Starr Gymnastics has been in operation since the summer of 2000 as an instructional gymnastics facility. We pride ourselves on our unique approach to gymnastics through innovative equipment and a dynamic team of qualified, caring instructors.

Our goal is to inspire a lifelong commitment to sport by focusing on our members as individuals as well as gymnasts. We believe that - given the necessary guidance and patience - every Starr member has the chance to "shine!". We lead through example and we inspire confidence through proper progression, safety and fun.

LOCATIONS

map Nepean
1140 Morrison Dr.
(613) 721-4868

map Ottawa
2766 Lancaster Rd.
(613) 721-4868

map Orleans
520 Lacolle Way.
(613) 721-4868

Experience the Journey

[ Close ]

Effective September 22, 2021 all our locations will be required to check Proof of Vaccination for all adults (18 years and older) entering our gyms.

----------------------------------------------------------

À compter du 22 septembre 2021, tous nos emplacements seront tenus de vérifier la preuve de vaccination pour tous les adultes (18 ans et plus) entrant dans nos gymnases.